Makarska, Hotel an der Strandpromenade zum Verkauf

  • Makarska seafront hotel for sale (1)
  • Makarska seafront hotel for sale (10)
  • Makarska seafront hotel for sale (3)
  • Makarska seafront hotel for sale (12)
  • Makarska seafront hotel for sale (4)
  • Makarska seafront hotel for sale (5)
  • Makarska seafront hotel for sale (7)
  • Makarska seafront hotel for sale (8)
  • Makarska seafront hotel for sale (9)
  • Makarska seafront hotel for sale (6)
  • Makarska seafront hotel for sale (11)
  • Makarska seafront hotel for sale (2)

ID : H116

For Sale 1,480,000€ - Hotels
300 m2 8 Schlafzimmer 8 Badezimmer
 
 Zu Favoriten hinzufügen
Print

Ein Hotel in toller Lage, im Zentrum von Makarska, an der Strandpromenade zu verkaufen. Dieser wunderschöne Renaissancepalast mit Brunnen und Garten wurde im 19. Jahrhundert erbaut und 2002 und 2011 gründlich restauriert.

Heute ist dies ein schönes und modernes Hotel mit insgesamt acht komfortablen Zimmern, die mit Satellitenfernsehen, Klimaanlage, Minibar und WLAN ausgestattet sind.

Das Erdgeschoss des Hotels besteht aus einem Restaurant und einer Cocktailbar mit Terrasse. Das Hotel hat sonnige Terrassen auf beiden Seiten mit Blick auf das Meer von der Vorderseite des Hotels, und auf der anderen Seite Blick auf das Zentrum von Makarska und dem Hauptplatz. An der Spitze des Gebäudes befindet sich die dritte Terrasse mit Blick auf das Meer, die Inseln, Biokovo und die Stadt.

Über Standort: Makarska ist eine dalmatinische Stadt, unter dem Gebirge Biokovo und hat 15.000 Einwohner. Dank der geographischen Lage ist das Klima sehr angenehm mit mehr als 2750 Sonnenstunden im Jahr. Bekannt für den schönen 2 km langen Kies- und Sandstrand. Es gibt einen geschützten Hafen, weshalb die Stadt der Handelsmittelpunkt war und heute touristische Yachten, Segelboote und Ausflugsschiffe anzieht. Makarska ist ebenfalls sehr gut durch die Fähre mit der Insel Brač verbunden. Zahlreiche Delikatessen der Region Makarska kann man in den Restaurants im Stadtzentrum genießen. Bekannt ist Makarska auch für das medizinische Rehabilitation Zentrum Biokovo mit geschlossenem Schwimmbad und modernem Fitness Zentrum und kompletter Physiotherapie. Mehr

Karte

Agent Deniza Skocic

  • Mobile : 00 385 91 276 1971


Know More

Contact

Loading...

Other Properties

Makarska, hotel on the seafront promenade for sale

  • Makarska seafront hotel for sale (1)
  • Makarska seafront hotel for sale (10)
  • Makarska seafront hotel for sale (3)
  • Makarska seafront hotel for sale (12)
  • Makarska seafront hotel for sale (4)
  • Makarska seafront hotel for sale (5)
  • Makarska seafront hotel for sale (7)
  • Makarska seafront hotel for sale (8)
  • Makarska seafront hotel for sale (9)
  • Makarska seafront hotel for sale (6)
  • Makarska seafront hotel for sale (11)
  • Makarska seafront hotel for sale (2)

Property ID : H116

For Sale 1,480,000€ - Hotel
300 m2 8 Bedrooms 8 Bathrooms
 
 Add to Favorites
Print

A hotel in a prime location, in the center of Makarska, on the seafront promenade for sale. This beautiful Renaissance palace with fountain and garden was built in the 19th century and was thoroughly restored twice, in 2002 and 2011.

Today this is a beautiful and modern hotel with a total of eight comfortable rooms equipped with satellite TV, air conditioning, mini bar and Wi-Fi internet.

The ground floor of the hotel consists of a restaurant and a coctail bar with terrace. The hotel has sunny terraces on either side with sea views from the front of the hotel, and on the other side view of the center of Makarska and the main square. At the top of the building there is the third terrace with a view of the sea, the islands, Biokovo and the city.

About location: Makarska is a town in Dalmatia which is located under the mountain of Biokovo and it counts 15000 inhabitants. Thanks to its geographical position, the town has a very favourable climate with more than 2750 hours of sunlight a year. It is popular for its beautiful sand and pebble beach long 2 km. It also has a protected port which once was the trade centre while nowadays it’s a popular spot touristic yachts, sailboats and trip boats. Makarska has an excellent ferry connection to the island Brac. Countless gastronomic delicacies can be tasted in restaurants of the city centre. Moreover, it is renowned for the medical centre named Biokovka with covered swimming pools and modern gym with complete physical therapy treatment. See more

Property Map

Agent Deniza Skocic

  • Mobile : 00 385 91 276 1971


Know More

Contact

Loading...

Other Properties